Category

Shop online or come and visit us in person:

The Mystic Moon

29 Hall Street, Sherwood, Nottingham, NG5 4AS

Telephone: 0115 969 2758

E-mail: info@themysticmoon.co.uk

 

OPENING HOURS:

Tuesday to Saturday 12pm-5pm 

Sunday & Monday - Closed

The Mystic Moon

Welcome to The Mystic Moon

We are a small, family run Pagan/Wiccan supplies and gift shop and have proudly served the local community since 2004 helping many people onto their pagan path. We are always happy to help with any questions you may have or assistance you may need whether you are shopping for incense, crystals, gifts or magickal supplies.

Workshops & Events

The Mystic Moons 13th Birthday Party
Tuesday 31st October

Introduction to Angels
Saturday 11th November

Practical Intro to Witchcraft, Ritual and Spell Craft
Saturday 25th November

Witch's Journey Workshop
Saturday 9th December

Yule Incense Making Workshop
Saturday 16th December

Elemental Spellcraft Workshop
Saturday 13th January

Introduction to Crystals
Saturday 20th January

Reiki Level 1 Attunement
Saturday 3rd February – Sunday 4th February

Introduction to Elemental Pathworking
Saturday 17th February